Queen Elizabeth now sells her own brand of dish soap

queen elizabeth has bottled some of what she loves so much about her Sandringham estate in a new range of dish soap.

The dish-loving royal has launched her own line of liquid soap to make the chore even more enjoyable. She started selling bottles of “natural dishwashing” from the gift shop at her home in Norfolk for £14.99 a bottle. The 500ml container also features the Royal Sandringham Estate logo and comes with the scent of ‘coastal walks’ in reference to the nearby seafront. The bottle label reads: “Inspired by a shared passion for caring for our environment, we collaborated with Norfolk Natural Living, to create our dishwasher just 10 miles from the estate, using the finest ingredients botanicals.”

This product launch comes after Paul Burrellme, a former royal butler, said The secret podcast in December 2020 that the monarch does not hesitate to do a little washing up. “[The Queen] likes to have picnics but the food is all prepared. She likes to wash up,” he revealed. “She puts the worries [dishwashing gloves] and when she goes out to the log cabin at Balmoral, she’s there with her cares and she washes herself and the lady-in-waiting dries off. She likes to get her hands wet in the sink, that’s something she does.

This dish soap is also just the latest in a series of collaborations his Sandringham estate has released with Norfolk Natural Living. Last month, the Queen also created a dog cologne scented with “coastal walks”. The £9.99 scent is designed to help your pet “get rid of all unwanted odors and keep it smelling fresh” and is made with witch hazel and a blend of essential oils.

More great stories from vanity lounge

– Grimes on music, Mars and his secret new baby with Elon Musk
– The vanity lounge Oscars Night Returns: Fill in your ballot and watch the live stream on March 27
—Netflix, Drive to survive, and the new cult of F1 Fandom
– Allegra Gucci on her mother, new book and Gucci House
— Melinda Gates says Bill Gates’ work with ‘odious’ Epstein led to divorce
– The birth of celebrity outrage over vaccines, masks and mandates
— 29 Killer The Batman–Inspirational articles for fans of Robert Pattinson and Zoë Kravitz
– Extract from the archives: how intense hatred brought down the Gucci dynasty
– Sign up for “The Buyline” to receive a curated list of fashion, book and beauty shopping in a weekly newsletter.

About Patrick K. Moon

Check Also

Selling Before and After Photos of Sunset Star’s Christine Quinn: More Beautiful Than Ever

Before and After photos of Christine Quinn are very popular among her fans. Christine Quinn …